Martial Arts Master - Is it Possible?

My dream should be somewhat simpler this time, but I’d like to know whether it’s actually possible; To become a Martial Arts Master!

By this I mean, be able to learn EVERY type of Martial Arts in the game, whether it be from books found in a dojo or wandering fellow martial artists.

I know it’s possible to learn many, if not most of them, but can you learn ‘all’ of them? If not, would it be possible to add the remaining missing martial arts in to the game as books? I know learning them from books is kinda “magic scroll”-ish but it is possible to be self taught from books, provided they’re well made. The rest you’d learn by beating the crap out of zombies once you have the initials and form down.

On a side note, if it is possible, can anyone think of any good names for a Martial Arts spin off character? The best I’ve got is Chackie Jan.

Last I checked, there were a few of the animal styles that didn’t have books (or the books don’t actually spawn anywhere). Otherwise, I think you can get it all.

Adding them to books shouldn’t be hard… but then, you’d also have to add them to the spawn lists, which isn’t hard, just annoying and tedious.

Every martial art, aside from brawling (autolearned) and bionic combatives (requires to memorize it while using the close quarter battle bionic) has a martial art book. However, not all of them spawn in the game, as far as I can tell. I’m not even sure if NPCs can teach martial arts anymore.

Stuff that has books that can be found in a world:

Krav Maga
Boxing
Tai Chi
Aikido
Karate
Taekwondo
Judo
Muay Thai (not really, but like bionic combatives it can be memorized via the same bionic)
Pankration (can’t be learned in character generation, but it has a book)

Melee weapon skills
Fencing
Niten
Silat
Eskrima
Medieval Swordsmanship
Ninjitsu

Basically, the books that don’t spawn so far, as far as I know, are the five animal kung-fu styles, the five venoms, Zui Quan, and Capoeira.