Two sword based martialarts ideas

This is more of a suggestion for two martialarts, than a mod for them. Although I did some basic coding in the json files, and they work at the moment, I am not a coder and would probably make some serious mistakes if I attempted to edit the files needed to make this work as I would like. If anyone would like to fix these up, and rebalance them, then you are free to do so. Otherwise I have done all the ground work to make sure these are accurate (at least for CDDA’s mechanics). The two styles are Kendo, and Niten Ichu Ryuu.

Kendo: This is a modern martialart sport that involves alot of footwork and rapid attacks. Alot of the techniques are suited to putting your opponent off balance. You have quick strikes and overhead strikes as well as a footwork buff and a buff for consecutively attacking. The attacking buff gives you more blocks, speed and damage. This would ideally be learned from a dojo. Weapons would be limited to long swords, and blunt objects like pipes and maces.

Niten Ichi Ryuu: This is an ancient martialart developed by Miyamoto Musashi himself. This is the most suited ancient school for a cataclysm, since there is a very handy book describing every technique. While it does go into great detail, the book only discusses the strategy behind the moves. Thus you would need to be very skilled to learn from the book. Ideally, the martial art is learned from teachers, or from finding a copy of The Book of Five Rings. Weapons should be limited to long swords and short swords, this could be expanded to staves and spears since the book describes basic ways to use these in battle.

Flowing Water Cut: You cut as slow as possible to increase to force of your swing.

Red Leaf’s Cut: You knock the opponent over by disrupting their balance.

Fire and Stone’s Cut: You stun your opponent with a strike with your entire body’s force behind it.