New repair discussion

Add that to the list…

No and there won’t be until someone presents a use case where the old option wasn’t worse, using the new balancing (where 30+ attempts isn’t even bad).

i will try but im not good at all at english so i apologize in advance
i really dont care about the new balancing or spending different ammounts of time and materials, that should be things that change over time probably and is not the reason i think that should be a way of turning it off
and i understand that you took work and time to make it and i dont want to disrespect that or say that is bad or useless, in fact i think it is great for some things
but i think that overcomplicate the start of the game, where you dont need to make batch of things and just need to fit a fucking pair of bandanas to warm your head without force reinforce them, and without spending a day doing it when you are short in resuorces and a few hours means death
and i dont asked you to remove your hard work, i just need some guidance to change if it is possible, or turn it off, or maybe that is a different way of repair things at par with the original way
this game has a lot of interaction between player and items, and basically change a simple way for a new prompted and filled with different options that need more prompts being the only way is not an improvement
i played this game a lot, from the old days, and i registered just to speak my opinion about a change made to something that was right

From http://smf.cataclysmdda.com/index.php?topic=5877.msg263079

i will try but im not good at all at english so i apologize in advance
i really dont care about the new balancing or spending different ammounts of time and materials, that should be things that change over time probably and is not the reason i think that should be a way of turning it off