New Here, Some things I'd like to see

Hi, I’m Letto, I’m a 25 year old Single Male from Southern Ontario, Canada, I’m relatively new to Rougelikes, only Rougelikes I’ve played is the original Ragnarok using Dosbox and I just started playing C:DDA Yesterday. anyway i like Video Games and Anime so here are some things I’d like to see added based on those:
Classes/Professions:
Multi/Custom Professions: I think it would be cool to choose 2 or More Professions and put them together into 1, For Example, a Student, Otaku, and something else, let’s say Security Guard, Would have the Backpack and Zombie Survival Guide from Student, Sewing Kit from Otaku (Possibly the Costume also, Unequipped) and everything from the Security Guard, it would be a Student who’s a Otaku who was working as a Part time Security Guard to earn money to go towards School/Student Costs, Would have all the cost’s totaled, so a skill point cost of 3 for my example.
Gun Nut: a Gun Fanatic/Otaku, NRA Card Holder, was at a NRA Meeting when Zombies Attacked, he was the only survivor of the meeting, Start’s off with Basic Camo/Army Clothing, Remington 700 (30-06) with a box of ammo, Backpack or Fanny Pack (or Purse for Female), Hunting Knife, Would have +2 Rifle, +1 Markmanship and Shotgun (or +2 Markmanship if no Shotgun Bonus)

Locations/Scenarios:
Highschool: You were at School when it happened, you Band together with Fellow Students and fight your way out of the School and try to Escape to a Safe Zone and Survive, you start off in a Highschool where you could loot Desks, Shelves and Lockers/Cupbords for Food/Drinks, Books, Equipment/Uniforms or Contraband/Illegal Stuff (Knifes/Swords (Rare), Guns (Very Rare), Drugs/Cigarettes, Tools (Nail Guns, Wrenches, Saws), ETC.) (Sidenote: Think HotD)

Sounds: