Bringing back rogue10x10 font

Can anyone who. Downloaded the rogue 10x10 font pm me the link for a new download of it, or upload it again? Old download is expired . Thanks in advance

bump. anyone else enjoyed the 10x10 rogue font?

closest thing I could find is the same author’s dwarf fortress work, http://www.bay12forums.com/smf/index.php?topic=144897.0

Idk.

You could try using unifont though? It’s square and works pretty well, if a little rough on the edges. http://unifoundry.com/unifont.html

The font made by Rogue Yun?

While I don’t have a copy the 10x10, I made my own font from the 16x16 tileset he made.

I started playing again recently and made an updated version of the font lastnight (trying to get to look good with anti-alias and hinting on)

Are you averse to sharing?
Could be useful.

I personally have moved onto using ProggyClean.

thanks for the replys guys, but i found a old version in some of my older copies of cata DDA. i salvaged it and managed to use it again. thanks though.

Sure it’s a work-in-progress but you can try it, Simple Mood double wall (the double wall depends on how your terminal emulator draws frames) I have a single wall version too but it’s not updated

What settings do you use in fonts.json? I can’t seem to get it to render properly in mine for some reason.
Actually it’s like the font is made super tiny within the ttf boundaries or the ttf boundary is way too large?? Or something weird?

I’m using TERMINAL_X 200 and TERMINAL_Y 60 and unlike every other font I’ve used, this one you linked is rendering ultra microscopic.

Edit: It looks pretty weird and microscopic in fontforge. Did you edit it to make it look better on your settings in cata, instead of making it standard width and height and modifying fonts.json settings to make it square instead?

[quote=“Midaychi, post:8, topic:10607”]What settings do you use in fonts.json? I can’t seem to get it to render properly in mine for some reason.