Megas big compendium of possible game improvements

Hi cataclysm community. This is my first time posting but I know the game since whales was the dev.
This game is good, but for it to become great, a lot of attention should be focused on the details.
I have a lot of suggestions on how to make the game better.
These are meant to add depth, flavor and realism to the game, but not all of them have the same importance or impact In the game.
If anyone is interested in putting any of these in the game, I have ideas on how to implement and balance them, so if anyone wants to, I can elaborate on anything in the list.
Sorry if it is too much, but I’m excited about this game.
Btw, congratulations on the kickstarter stretch goal.

Darkness:

*More penalties on pitch black darkness:
-Moving in a dark place should make you stumble if you walk on tiles with chairs, tables, desks, or various items in the floor.
-Stumbling should make noise and occasionally make you fall to the floor and if your dex is low, hurt yourself on the fall.
-Reloading in pitch black darkness should occasionally fail; the lower the firearms skill, the higher the chance to fail
-Failing to reload should make you lose a turn, or drop the magazine/clip to the floor, and make noise.
-Stumbling and reload failing should happen more if your dex is lower, and less if its higher.

Weather:

*Wind:
-It should come in currents (with direction), and lower your body temperature depending on how light your clothes are.
-It should vary in strength, from breeze to hurricane.
-It should follow logical patterns (in a house, one open windows does not create a current, but two will do; on narrow passages the wind will blow stronger)
-It should blow away things in the direction of the wind; stronger winds blow heavier objects.
-It should make your get dry faster.
-It should make smoke disperse faster.

*Humidity: