Im kinda new and have some questions

hi im kinda new to the game and i have a few questions
[size=6pt](this is in version 6.1?)[/size]
I’ve had 3 characters in the game so far and have a fairly stable character now that i don’t think will die any time soon [size=6pt](archery is OP)[/size]

is there anything that i should look out for that can avoid archery [size=6pt](other than skeletons)[/size]

where can i find plenty of power storage bionics to keep my power levels high [size=6pt](i find the finger-mounted laser very useful, including with 13, almost 14, levels in firearms)[/size]
[size=6pt](my brain fails to tell me what it is)[/size]
i can’t seem to find any science labs, military bunkers, triffid hivessize=6pt[/size], fungaloids, wasp hives, or ant hills, although there are thousands of FEMA cams

what does the marloss carrier mutation do? I still have plenty of marloss berries left [size=6pt](FREE FOOD!)[/size] but after it said i got that trait im afraid to eat any more…

whats the point of sewers other than leveling up low level melee stats?

i cant seem to get the upgrade mutation for Per or Int, is this a bug?

drinking mutagen is getting rid of mutations, is this a bug

last time i used a purifier it didn’t do anything, was it because i only had a few mutations or is it bugged

how do i achieve high speeds of 1000 MPH, i want to clear a town in style

do multiple seat belts help when you hit a building?

what does a Ganz-rustung do? [size=6pt](from the recipe im afraid of it D:)[/size]

where can i find blade weapons other than lawn mowers

whats the point of the power armor interface MK. II?

whats the tazer used for?

whats the point of making manhacks if they cant take down one zombie?

is a long bow better (i think it requires more Str) or a reflex recurve bow better

i can seem to see where every moving thing is, it comes up as ?

Thanks in advance!