Game unable to start

Game attempts to load in and stops at the last second, returning me to the menu. This appears to be an issue with a few mods that I have running, specifically the Mining Mod and the No Freeze mod. I would love to post the debug log, but it is pretty long and exceeds the character limits for posts. Instead, I have created a dropbox account and will link it here instead:

My complete list of mods:
-Disable NPC Needs
-Aftershock
-Blaze Industries
-No Freeze
-Dinomod
-Mining Mod
-Graphical Overmap
-MSX Alternative Floor Tiles
-MSX Hide Debug
-MSX Hide Status
-MSX Indicators: REMIX
-Fuji’s Military Professions Pack
-Necropolis actually findable
-Sees-player icon, retrodays
-sees-player icon, hitbutton_iso

I am not very experienced with how json is formated but it appears the core issue is the mining and no freeze mods are written with incorrectly labeled fields. specifically
-bad indication of plural name
both mods try to indicate plural name with a separate field like:
“name plural”: “water”,
when the correct format is in the “name” field like:
“name”: { “str”: “water”, “str_pl”: “water” },
-redundant freezing_point
not so sure about this but best I can tell the error is the mod is trying to assign a freezing point to something that doesn’t need it (in the base json bone_human does not have its freezing point specified)
-ammo_type
best guess here with the error for ammo_type is you are supposed to have a
“type”: “AMMO”,
declaration earlier in it so the game knows its dealing with ammo
-comments
the mining mod is trying to comment like:
“comment”: “Absolutely nothing about 25 percent of the time, try again.”,
when it should be commenting like:
“//”: “Absolutely nothing about 25 percent of the time, try again.”,
or if there are multiple comments put a number after the //