[Experimental Build] Weights seem off?

I’m posting this here instead of the github in case I’m just not understanding the weight system or something.
So I just started playing again after a long break, haven’t played since version 4 something. Made my character a standard archer build, started screwing around with the higher tier arrows for the first time, and metal arrows seemed heavier than I expected. Each arrow was coming up as a pound. I went on the wiki, and the weight was listed as 0.21 per arrow. Odd.

So I began comparing weights from the wiki and my game, and everything is wrong. Cooked meat is listed as 2, comes up as 0.5 in my game. Crowbar is listed as 9, in game 1.1. Now I know the wiki can be wrong, and perhaps there was some sort of weight system change, but the fact that the wiki listed meat and crowbar as heavier than the arrows and then meat’s lighter and crowbar almost the exact same weight made me post here to ask what’s up. I’m stumped.

Using the default weight system, lbs, on experimental version 0.7.1-529-g7f4207b.

On this version my character also seems to get colds as often as possible, I take vitamins when waking up and before sleep, and I get a cold usually a day or two after getting over the last 4 day cold. Thought I may as well mention that. Thanks in advance.

Wiki is outdated.

Yeah, I could tell it was outdated in certain ways, but I was hoping I was just encountering some sort of weight glitch, especially since all the pages I checked had been updated as recently as a week or two ago.
I don’t understand why they’d make metal arrows a pound each. They used to be lighter than heavy wood arrows, now they’re 5x the weight.

Well how much would metal arrows weigh irl?

When I try to look online, all that comes up for me are people talking about the pull weight of various bows.

In game, half a pound of scrap metal makes ten pounds of arrow shafts.