Artyom's Gun Emporium: Reloaded (More Guns!)

You want guns? I got ya guns. You want bullets? I got ya bullets. You want both? Got em both here.

Hello everyone, I’m Morgan. I decided a few days back to update the old mod Artyom’s Gun Emporium to the most recent experimental builds. What should you know about it? Well, the mod is the almost the same as before but I’ve made a few changes (not many) to the original mod since.

Here’s the lowdown:

1: My patch is working, not perfect. Most notably with the ammo links for .22 and .45, as well as with an item error when you load it. You can play the game just fine as it is now, and it’s stable as far as I know (and compatible with other mods as far as I can tell).

2: My work isn’t perfect, I’m not a programmer by trade, but it should be at least somewhat clean…

3: The list of things I changed. First, I added in several things that were WIP in the mod files, most notably Warsaw Pact grenade launchers and a special underbarrel shotgun.
Second, I added in a few new items that fit the mood of the mod as a weapon pack (so far, I added 7.62x54R incendiary, match-grade reloaded .308, .303 British along with a weapon to use it (SMLE mark 4) and the famous Pedersen device. All of these are a WIP.).
Third, I fixed many (though not all) typos and grammatical errors to be found in the original work - Luger is now spelled properly, certain guns have been given their proper names and many minor updates and edits.

Here is the old version of the mod. [Edit: Minor improvements, toned down the sights and fixed some grammar errors]

Here is the version of the mod that includes NO new items, for those of you who want no new additions (except the WIP items from the original mod)

Thanks for reading, and have a nice day!

EDIT: Bit of an easier link to the original port. Sorry about that!

EDIT 2: Ring a ding ding! Check it out, new version available! I’ll leave the link here ,but the first link will be removed soon!