Kickstarter ideas

The out of game rewards don’t seem to be real popular. I think people are more interesting in paying and getting their ideas put into the game. It looks like hitting the $16k mark is a stretch. I have a hunch we got the bulk of the community to donate already and now money will come in slower. I think we have a good shot at hitting the $7k. I think if we come up with ideas for more in game things to buy some people may pay twice. Even if its at lower tiers. This is a single player game. So some stuff you can add may not affect people who don’t like it. Kevin Granade in particular seems to like making a lot of stuff optional, so stuff can get turned off.

What in game things do you think they can add to get more people to donate?
What else can we as your loyal fans do to help get the game out? I am a DBA and I work with a lot of developers, I am the only one who likes roguelikes. Sorry tried. Any ideas?
If you already donated what in game thing would you like to be able to recommend to pay again?
Things that fit into the current structure and are easy to add. So we can try to add a lot of fun content and do it easily (ideas from developers will be very nice here. what is easy to do).
Any ideas to implement this in a way that may not turn off people who don’t like the paid for items? So we don’t lose them.

My ideas:
– special boss zombies people can design. Can be named after real people (up to a point. Nothing racist/sexist/ or a person who might get us all thrown in prison… ie we cant have one named after a sitting western president. Like I said, Ill pay for Zombie Tom Brady and Zombie Bill Bellicheck because I am a Jets fan. Zombie Stephen King could be fun. Zombie Gunslinger?
– how about humorous zombie situations that could be added?
– special creation features? Such as ‘age’. Younger survivors have better stats. older ones get more skills to start with.